Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Peterborough, United Kingdom



Adam Family Profile


Rocky and Catherine

Rocky

Orlando

Gav, Rocky and Orlando

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Jun 2008 Last Modified: 31 Oct 2009 Last Signed In: 31 Oct 2009
Added To 18 Favourites Family Signed In 78 Times Been Sent 70 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Peterborough, United Kingdom we currently have 3 children aged between 0 and 4 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Belgium, France, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Adam Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Peterborough
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Countryside
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 0 - 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Belgium, France, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: Eastern European
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2010
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2010
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 60 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 28 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

A friendly and helpful person is required to help a busy Mum with her 3 little children. The role will involve helping out during the day with meals, school runs, some light domestic duties, shopping and other tasks connected with running a busy household. We are a family of 5 people, my husband is working in London during the week and I have two boys aged 4 and 2 and also a baby girl aged 6months. We also have 3 dogs, 4 horses, 2 cats, chickens and geese! Our house is a good size and we live about 20minutes walk from the nearest town. We live about 1 hours drive from Cambridge. The person we are looking for will be cheerful and always looking for things to do and help out with. I need to find someone who can take the initiative and see what needs to be done! It will not be hard work - an extra pair of hands is needed because at the moment I lots to do and not enough hours in the day! You will need to be 'dog friendly' and enjoy healthy, outdoor activities because the children love to play outside. This role is for an immediate start to stay as long as possible. Please don't apply if you need a Visa and don't already hold one. Someone who lives within the EU would therefore be an ideal candidate. The salary is 60 with the additional cost of food and accommodation included as part of the package and you would only be expected to work approx 25 hrs per week plus one evening babysitting

Family Description:

We are both 32yrs old, I work at home with the children and childminding for other families. My husband works in London during the week. Our eldest son is 3 years and is very active and loves to play outside. The younger son is approaching 2years old and is a very happy, smiley baby! Our youngest is a 6mth old girl who is pretty well behaved. We love the animals in our family, we have 3 dogs, 2 cats, 2 chickens and the 4 horses. It is therefore essential that you enjoy being with animals and are confident in looking after them.

Au Pair Letter:

Hi, We would love to hear from you if you are able to start work mid-april and are happy to work assisting me with caring for my own children. Hope to hear from you soon!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I Successfully found my family that I want from here in no time!
Iris, Netherlands