Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Lucca, Italy

Poggiali Family Profile

With dad

On a day trip

On a sunny day

On holidays

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Apr 2010 Last Modified: 21 Nov 2013 Last Signed In: 22 Nov 2013
Added To 88 Favourites Family Signed In 153 Times Been Sent 281 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Lucca, Italy we currently have 1 child aged 6 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Poggiali Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lucca
Region: Tuscany
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Eastern European, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Slovakian, Swedish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 December 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 60 Euros
Hours Per Week: 15-20 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We need an au pair from november 2013 until the following spring/summer We expect a responsible, reliable, mature and intelligent person who gets on well with our child and loves children. We also expect that the au pair will help me in the apartment a little bit. In exchange we will try to do our best to make her stay nice and pleasant and to try to to our best to help her to discover and know our culture and language and to help her whatever need she may has.

Family Description:

We are a family of three: mum, dad and Laura. Our little cat Titty lives with us. We live in a beautiful Tuscan town. Laura is a two and a half. She is sociable and she loves playing, talking, but also listening to tales and playing with other children. We can speak English, French, Italian, Spanish and a bit of Polish and German.

Au Pair Letter:

Cara ragazza au pair: siamo una famiglia di quattro: mamma, pap, Laura e la piccola gatta Titty Cerchiamo una ragazza alla pari che si prenda cura di Laura quando la mamma impegnata e che ci dia un piccolo aiuto in casa. Siamo persone socievoli che cercheranno il pi possibile di rendere il tuo soggiorno piacevole, di farti scoprire la nostra bellissima regione e di aiutarti ad ambientarti nel nostro paese e ad imparare la lingua. Abbiamo viaggiato tanto e ci piace molto conoscere persone di paesi e culture diverse e crescere reciprocamente. Saremmo felici se, alla fine del tuo soggiorno, potrai ricordare questa esperienza con entusiasmo. Ti aspettiamo! Dear au pair girl, We are a family of four: mum, dad, Laura and the little cat Titty. We would like to find a au pair who is goint to take care of Laura when mum is busy and that gives a little help in the house. We are all sociable people who will try to do our best to make your stay as comfortable and profitable as possible and we will regard you as a part of our family. We will try to let you know our culture and language and we also hope to learn from your culture and habits. We will be happy if, at the end of your stay, you'll remember this experience with enthousiasm. We wait for you !

American Au Pair

Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine