Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Boston, United Kingdom



Rolfe Family Profile


Our family

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 May 2011 Last Modified: 04 Apr 2013 Last Signed In: 22 May 2013
Added To 42 Favourites Family Signed In 54 Times Been Sent 152 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Boston, United Kingdom we currently have 4 children aged between 4 and 11 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Rolfe Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Boston
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 4
Children Ages: 4 - 11 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 7 April 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2013
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 50 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 25 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Dear Aupair, We are looking for someone to help our family day to day. Myself and my husband work full time so we need some extra help in the house. I leave very early for work between 6am and 7am and so we need help to get the children ready for school. All the children are out between 8.30 and 3.30pm. We need someone to tidy the house after us and prepare an evening meal. Then when we return from school and work someone to help get the children sorted and ready for bed and making sure everything is ready for the next day. Also someone to keep on top of the washing xxx

Family Description:

We are a large family My name is Emma I am 34 and I own a cake shop. Danny is 38 and he works in nearby Peterborough so leaves at 8 am returning at 6pm. Harry and Will are 11 year old twins they are very lively but are used to an aupair as we had one until they were 6. They love computer games and being outside. Millie is 5 and loves dressing up and playing with her little brother. Fred is our baby he is 3. Fred is a realy lovely little boy everyone who meets him loves him instantly. So that is our family we are fairly loud and our house is always busy with people coming and going. Can't think of anything else to say but just ask if you have any questions xx

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Aupair I presume you ahve read all about our lively family. We live in a small town Boston, in Lincolnshire which has a very high number of eastern european people and potuguese people. Our last aupair was lithuanian and still lives close by. We live just 10 mins walk from the town centre and 10 mins from the local college. You will have your own bedroom which is downstairs away from the rest of the family and is very big. It will have a double bed, desk, your own television and anything else which you may need. We don't mind your nationality but would love a British aupair interested in childcare as the college is very close and we would support you if you wanted to study. I am not sure what else to tell you but please ask if you have any questions Love Emma, Danny, Harry, Will, Millie, and Freddie xxxxx



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France