Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Colorado Springs 80914, United States



Suzan_pelloni@hot mail.co.uk Family Profile

Date Registered: 26 Apr 2012 Last Modified: 26 Apr 2012 Last Signed In: 01 Jan 1970
Added To 0 Favourites Family Signed In 0 Times Been Sent 0 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a American family living in Colorado Springs 80914, United States we currently have 2 children aged between 1 and 3 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 1 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Suzan_pelloni@hot mail.co.uk Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Colorado Springs 80914
Region: Colorado
Country: United States

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: American
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 1 - 3 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 24 May 2012
Latest Date To Start: 28 June 2012
Be Required To Work For: 1 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 600 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 5-10 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 17 - 29 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

My name is Suzan Pelloni.We are looking for an au pair to help look after 2boys.We live in the northwest corner of Colorado, 10 minutes from a very small town called Meeker. We live in a large log home in the country and have open pastures around us, plenty of room to play! Your room has a beautiful view of the mountains, bathroom with shower and deep bath and a huge closet. As a family, we spend a lot of time hunting, camping, fishing, snowmobiling, picnics and exploring the outdoors. We eat the animals we hunt, no vegetarians, please. About once a month we will drive to a larger town to grocery shop. I decorate cakes as a hobby, but am not a very good baker, perhaps you can teach me? Daily, the children and I read, count, draw and put puzzles together. Weekly we swim and go for long walks in the country. Learning and fitness is very important to me. Currently, the children only know English, but I would like for them to learn German as well. My husband only speaks English, I speak German and a little Spanish. With me and the children, you can speak German, but must use English when speaking to my husband and people around town. You must have your drivers license, because we drive to town almost daily. We do not have trains or buses. Once in town, we make time to go to the playground, have picnics and participate in children's classes tumbling, dance, etc. I like to keep the house clean, so the babies can play. Because I prefer to keep the house clean, it only takes a few minutes daily to keep it nice.With my job, I can be home a lot of the time and would be helping you with the children, but sometimes must be in the office. Father, Nathan, works as an electrical lineman - 4 days a week, Monday - Thursday. Mother, Suzan, works as a real estate agent - various hours. Son, Holt, is 2 years old, very energetic, loves bikes, trucks and people. Daughter, Jenna, is 1 years old, sweet, loves to play and cuddle I hope I can make your stay fun and comfortable!So if that sounds interesting to you, just drop us an email suzan_pelloni@hot mail.co.uk and feel free to ask us anything you would like to know

Family Description:

Suzan_pelloni@hot mail.co.uk

Au Pair Letter:

Suzan_pelloni@hot mail.co.uk



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia