Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Epsom, United Kingdom



Cox Family Profile

Date Registered: 27 Mar 2014 Last Modified: 27 Mar 2014 Last Signed In: 31 Mar 2014
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 7 Times Been Sent 23 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Epsom, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 3 and 6 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Cox Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Epsom
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 3 - 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, Belgian, French, Italian, South African, Spanish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 13 April 2014
Latest Date To Start: 15 April 2014
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

I've laid out below how the week would be for you, but due to my work pattern, it might not always work out like I've put it. This is because I can often have half days and days off in the week. This means that I will often take our eldest to school or pick her up, and so reduce your work load too. I can often be abroad, but when I am home will be involved in picking the children up etc.... In terms of your language ability, we would want you to be proficient in speaking English. We would also need you to be enthusiastic, fun and be practical with a good degree of common sense! Monday -Friday Taking and picking up our eldest from school - school starts at 09.00 and finishes at 3.20. It is easy walking distance, and a nice walk too! On a Monday and Tuesday our youngest is at a nursery where my wife works, so she is taken care of those days. Wednesday - Friday you would look after her yourself. However, as from September, she will be going to Pre-School from 9.00 -12.00, so that would free up more time for you! As my wife works in education, she has holidays, and

Family Description:

Hello! My wife and I have two girls aged 6 & 3, they are the best of friends and are fun, bubbly and well behaved. We both work, my wife in education and I work in aviation as crew for a large airline. We live in a three to four bedroom house on a friendly street from which you have good access to London by train and three towns nearby with good shopping, bars and cinemas. Your accommodation would be your own room in our loft conversion, your own bathroom and a mountain bike for you to explore the local area. We believe in giving our children the happiest of times, balanced with good discipline, values and beliefs. Manners and respect are very important to us, and believe we do our very best to bring up our children with a strong moral compass! Our eldest is fascinated in science and the world around her she wants to be a scientist!! and particularly loves watching experiments on the iPad! She also lives doing things such as baking, painting, craft work and playing in the park. She is very physical, and has lots of confidence. However, she loves nothing more than playing with her little sister, who she totally adores. Our youngest is a typical three year old, loves painting, and anything that her sister does! We love doing things altogether, entertaining, seeing family or just relaxing at home as a family.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Applicant, We hope that the above is appealing to you, and look forward to hearing from you, All the very best, Justin & Kitan Cox



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey