Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Shenzhen, China

Pan Family Profile

Me, My Husband and My Son

Me, My Husband and My Son 02

My Son

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 May 2014 Last Modified: 07 May 2014 Last Signed In: 20 May 2014
Added To 8 Favourites Family Signed In 4 Times Been Sent 12 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Chinese family living in Shenzhen, China we currently have 1 child aged 7 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Pan Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Shenzhen
Region: Guangdong
Country: China

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, British, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 10 May 2014
Latest Date To Start: 10 June 2014
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 3 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 40 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Active, Positive, and Passionate. Good with kids and improve their English ability. Can bring the joy to the kids.

Family Description:

I have a son and a daughter. Daughter's name is Wenjia Huang, and she's already graduated. My son's name is Boyang Huang. He's 8 years old. We hope Au Pair take care of the son, improving his English.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Future Au Pair: It is my pleasure to invite you sincerely. I am Janette Wenjia Huang, the elder daughter of my family. I am fond of tourist and exploration, so I had lived in many cities of China such as Beijing and Shanghai. Additionally, on vocation when I studied in the Ohio State University, I have visited Florida, NYC, Washington, and Chicago and so on. Now, I honestly recommended Shenzhen City to you. Shenzhen, where we are living now, is a high modern metropolis close to Hong Kong in the south of China. It is also one of the best air quality cities in China. Gathered a great amount of elites from mainland of China, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, Shenzhen will give you a strong feeling about its diversity and vitality. Compared with single city culture of other cities, Shenzhen is the best city for you to acquire the largest and most comprehensive culture of China. I would like to tell you the enthusiasm of my family for this city and this country. I believe you will get a pleasant experience for our passion. Now, I will introduce you my family members. My father is the main source of income at home. He is busy and in charge of our great decision, also he is very care for our family members and activities. My mumís work is relaxed, so she will arrange all details of everything, especially the lives of me and my younger brother. Whatís more, there is a nanny in charge of housework. My younger brother, Harry, also named Boyang Huang, is a clever and cute elementary student. He holds the post of monitor and is the top in his class with many hobbies, so he is welcomed by his peers. How about me? As it mentioned above, I love discover and explore the new things. After I graduated from the high school, I was accepted as a freshman of mass media major by the Ohio State University. However, I have suspended my study temporarily because of the linguistic differences, special recalls I hope remain during my university life and the ability of learning to meet practical needs. I arrived in Beijing to work and live alone, to feel and explore more traditional Chinese culture. I am very thank for this traitorous experience which help me to learn more I never know and help me mature quickly. Actually, I am not a mature girl, and I hope I can improve my English as much as possible before I return my university so that I can finish my school as soon as possible. I recognized that, as a second language, English reading is not my strong point, so I can an au pair can help me about it. In the US, essay is difficult to me, but what made me worry is that most of subjects need it. At present, I am reading the books of literature, also I have tried many ways but effect not. I hope we can help each to learn the different culture and language, because we have the same age and my colorful experiences. My families are hospitable and easy-going. I believe you will get the most splendid and profound memory with my families. Yours, Janette

American Au Pair

Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy