Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Shenzhen, China

Mu Family Profile

Our Family

The Room

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 May 2014 Last Modified: 07 May 2014 Last Signed In: 10 Jul 2014
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 7 Times Been Sent 18 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Chinese family living in Shenzhen, China we currently have 1 child aged 6 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Mu Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Shenzhen
Region: Guangdong
Country: China

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, Austrian, British, German, Irish, New Zealander
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 10 May 2014
Latest Date To Start: 10 June 2014
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 6 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 40 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Active, Passionate and Positive. Good with kids and improve my daughter's English. Bring the joy and your cultures to our kids and the family.

Family Description:

Our family has 7 members. They are my husband, daughter, both sides' grandparents and me. Most of us are living together.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Future Au Pair: Welcome to Shenzhen China and join our family. First, we would like to introduce our little daughter to you as she is the most important number in our family. Her Chinese name is MiXiYou can call her Miya, too. She was born on 25 oct.2007, and now she is 3.5 years old. Mostly you can see her smile face, just like a little princess. Even though she will lost her temper sometimes, you can see her smile face again soon. It seems nothing happen at all. Mixi is a happy kind and honest girl. Because of she, our family are full of happiness. We all love her deeply in condition that she is our perfect girl. But it is a pity that MiXi has to wear glasses at her such early age because of her inbred astigmatism. So she is forbidden to watch TV or play computer games. And she accepts this rule pleasantly. Now she begins to go to infant school, and always says: “I have been a big baby already.” Now, she can have lunch, wash hands and take on clothes by herself. Drawing, singing, dancing and reading are all her favorite. Day by day, our MiXi is becoming a big baby. I would like to introduce the other family members to you, I am the host mother, my husband and I came to Shenzhen and got jobs as soon as we graduated from university when we were 24 years old. How time flies! We had worked at Shenzhen for over 10 years. My husband is an engineer, working at Guangzhou which is another city in Guangdong province. It is lucky that Guangzhou is not far away from Shenzhen so that he can go home every weekend. I am a public servant working at Shenzhen municipal bureau of education. Both of us are energetic, we work hard to make our life more interesting. Now we get another important task, that is to bring our sweetie, MiXi up healthily. MiXi’s grandmother and grandfather are living with us. They help us do some cooking, cleaning and washing. We feel grateful and respect to them. In our home, we love each other deeply. If you join us, you will have an impression that we a happy and harmonious family. What’s more, we are a multi-cultural family, because I come from north China while my husband was born in the south of China. We are expecting an honesty, talented, energetic au pair who is around 18-22 years old. In the following year, you not only have chances to learn Chinese culture but also have great experience living with us. We are looking forward to your arrival. Best wishes! Faithfully Yours

American Au Pair

I found a new job
Anna, Hungary