Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Epsom, United Kingdom



Bishop Family Profile


Me and my boys at Thomas Land

Callum at Chessington 28 March

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 May 2014 Last Modified: 16 May 2014 Last Signed In: 18 Jun 2014
Added To 24 Favourites Family Signed In 17 Times Been Sent 76 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Epsom, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 4 and 10 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Italy, Jersey, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Bishop Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Epsom
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 4 - 10 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: Yes
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Italy, Jersey, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Eastern European, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Norwegian
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 29 August 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2014
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 45 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Callum Holloway Age 10 & Charlie Jack Bishop Age 4 I am a single working parent of both Callum and Charlie. I am looking to secure an Au Pair to start w/c 01 September 2014 as soon as possible. Both boys will be at school 08:30 – 15:10 Monday to Friday. I am looking for an Au Pair to pick up my boys from school Monday to Thursday and help take them to school at least two mornings a week. In addition, they will need to give the boys dinner Monday to Thursday and help with homework and social activities/ clubs. The boys school is about 5 miles away so being able and willing to drive is essential. Currently, Callum is with his Dad every other week so every other week it will be mainly Charlie to look after around school hours. When the boys are at school I expect light housework: hovering, ironing, washing and preparing dinner and then the rest of the time is your own to study / socialise. I will require one night babysitting as a minimum each week. • In addition, I will need some cover during the school holidays • Be on-call if Callum and Charlie are sick at school and we are unable to get to them due to work commitments. Please note that Callum has a full time statement at main-stream school and has a diagnosed condition of Autism.

Family Description:

My children are my world and we are very close as a family. We have a lovely house in the country and you would have your own bedroom and your own bathroom next to the bedroom. We have a lovely garden and a cat we adore. We are very busy and love doing cycling, walks together, theme parks, going to the park/ duck pond. Callum sees his Dad every other week so I would need you to drive him to his Dads once a week but Charlie is with me all the time.

Au Pair Letter:

As with all children, change can sometimes be hard, therefore I do require an Au Pair whom can do a minimum of 12 months. If you work hard for me and listen to my requirements in return I am flexible, generous, helpful, kind, loving, and would treat an au pair like a member of my family if they gave my boys all the love and attention they rightly deserve. You will get a lot of “you” time to explore Surrey or London when the boys are at school but when you are needed for the boys or me I would expect your 100 attention to the boys before and after school Monday to Thursday.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom