Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Curslack, Germany

Marion Family Profile

Malte Space Center

Malte Mama

Malte in school

With AuPair in San Francisco

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Nov 2014 Last Modified: 09 Feb 2016 Last Signed In: 11 Feb 2016
Added To 82 Favourites Family Signed In 122 Times Been Sent 162 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a German family living in Curslack, Germany we currently have 1 child aged 8 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent Other Language and a little German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Marion Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Curslack
Region: Hamburg
Country: Germany

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: German
Live In: Big City, Small Town
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 8 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Albanian, American, Argentinian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costa Rican, Croatian, Cypriot, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Eastern European, Ecuadoran, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Guatamalen, Hawaiian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovakian, Slovenian, South African, South American, Spanish, St. Lucian, Swedish, Swiss, Trinidadian, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian
Au Pair Must Speak: Other Language
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: German
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 May 2016
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2016
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 350 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for a nice girl which will support us here in our small family. We don`t have grandmas or Grandpas in the near who can help us. Thats why we like to expand our family with a nice aupair... .We are really looking for a "big sister" for our son. We would like to welcome you as part of our family. So we will also invite you to join us on our holiday trips if you like ! Our son is very lovely but also has a lot of power... He likes to do sports and has a lot of fun. Our son must be taken to his sports after he has done his homeworks. You should love to do sports with him too like riding a bike, etc. The household is not that much. You should take care of thousands of toys and do some cleaning and ironing. But this should go fast because we have only easy to clean surfaces. Your "working times" would be between 14.00 and 19.00 for our son, on saturdays between 9.00 - 14.00 and on sundays you will have free. But we will find any solution if you like to do something in hamburg or visit some friends on other days. Also if we should change the working times. We are very flexible in that :- Because we are running a sportschool here there is the possibility for EU-Passport-Holder to work extra for money.

Family Description:

We are 3 person in our household, Mum, Dad and our 8 year old son. He is very active and loves to laugh. There is one easy to handle cat too. Sometimes our 23 year old son will join us here, he is now studying in Berlin. We are running a sportsbusiness with classes for Kids and adults . This is a lot of fun ! We are a very positive, friendly and open minded family. If you are even friendly, positive and active then you will perfectly fit to us. ! We prefer someone who has an European Passport especially from Spain or Portugal or if you are from an english spoken country! But all others are also welcome to contact us too !

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair, we are really looking forward to welcome you in our small and friendly family in the area of HAMBURG. We are living in Geesthacht, a small but nice town only 20 minutes away by car from Hamburg. Busses and trains are connecting Geesthacht with Hamburg around the clock. We provide a small car for your convenience. Just join us here and be a part of our family. We will be very happy to meet you. Swimmers and coaches or teachers of all kind of sports would fit perfect!

British Au Pair

Very nice site I found what i was looking for!
Alexander, Sweden