Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Montreuil, France



Christelle Family Profile

Date Registered: 01 Jun 2016 Last Modified: 01 Jun 2016 Last Signed In: 02 Jun 2016
Added To 7 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 12 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a French family living in Montreuil, France we currently have 2 children aged between 6 and 6 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 1 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Christelle Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Montreuil
Region: Ile de France
Country: France

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: French
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 6 - 6 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: No
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 10 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 26 June 2016
Be Required To Work For: 1 - 9 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 360 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

The mission is half school half vacation vacations schedule will be almost the same as school as kids will go to the mini club in August we plan on going for 3 weeks in an island in French Bretany.. for any question please ask me I would like a big sister or brother for the kids. Having fun being with kids either teaching them new things , playing with them or watching them doing their thing is key. I'll do my best to make you happy and comfortable. It is a heavier assignment than the average but I give the same amount of money the max mentioned on the site as a live out position and you have the full board do your math. Driving on week ends and vacation can be required. Never in Paris . We provide private bedroom. wifi in the house and in Paris . A cell phone line and a transport card. One day and a half off per week basically you have from the day before after kids are in bed to the day after untill 5pm then usual routine and after 9pm you can go out again that's the half day the day off is from9 PM after work till 7h00am two days later . plus one full week end a month MISSION: wake up dress the kids 8AM - breakfast, then take the kids to school at 9H00Am 100meters walk. and to take care of them after school : week days 5.pm_9.pm I generally come back from work around 7pm. 9am to 4.45 pm free for you, week ends to be family life 3out of 4. After the kids are in bed 9ish you can leave the house to go Paris last call for subway to home is 1am after taxi.. Single private room 12m2 provided . there are 2 bathrooms toilets and bathtubs in the house so there's always one available, you have your meals with the family when at home organic food served most of the time, french cuisine Kids well behaved but who need activities . Understand english and answer most of the time in english too , but french vocabulary can come mixed into it. english must be spoken to them. This schedule offers you the opportunity to fully enjoy Paris from 9am to 4.45 pm when kids are at school or at the mini club house cleaning help needed as: clothe put in washing machine-then store. no ironing dish put in the dish-washer-then store house broom- once a week wash you take a floor I take the other .. For any further questions contact me

Family Description:

We are a single parent family with fraternal twins a girl a boy 6 years old, and a pet, a cat by the name of Shaman. Mother teaches english university level . Kids are nice smiling rather easy going and full of life . They're sweet and are welcoming new people. They love playing or creatng things.... Someone with natural authority would be good, I insist the kids are not mean or disrespectful but they are two and a very shy person or extra sensitive might feel uneasy surrounded by kids teasing one another . Jérôme is sweet, telling jokes and loves his bike...a joyful boy who loves singing.. Margot is full of energy, smart talkative she loves to learn new things , often drawing letters of her name on her own, playing ball is currently her fad . And... a cat : sweet fun ... We live in a house 120m2 with a mini garden 45 m2, exactly 20MN walk from Paris, 2 subway métro stops from Paris.

Au Pair Letter:

Position open from june. 2016. Possibly 2 to 4months . We will look for a yearly au pair to begin in September but that' S season 2 of the series - Hello. dear au-pair, Your ' French adoption' would begin early june and could last for ever in your mind we hope and until September on the calender So here's the story... We 've already had a few aupairs in the past students mainly during their vacation and we 've been happy with those experiences, and them too. We hope you could be happy in our family. you will have most of the day off for visiting Paris practicing your french, enjoying being home lingering among books, dvds skyping with your friends..... The idea is to integrate someone in our family a new member, so you 'll be very much with the family, I'll do my best in helping you adapting to the city, and make the best of it. -. We are an easy going family loving books cooking and drawings, and going to the park to play ball and to have the kids ride their bikes. No brainer, but committed in what we do. We hope you have liked, so far our profile.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom