Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks we found a good match form your website.
Alexis & Patrick, United States

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Irvinestown, United Kingdom

Guida Family Profile

Our family

Our family

The Kids

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 14 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 14 Apr 2018
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 113 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Irvinestown, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 3 and 6 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Netherlands, Portugal, Reunion, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland that can speak fluent English, Italian, Spanish and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Guida Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Irvinestown
Region: Northern Ireland
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 3 - 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: No
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Netherlands, Portugal, Reunion, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English, Italian, Spanish
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English, Italian, Spanish
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 April 2018
Latest Date To Start: 22 April 2018
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 70 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for someone with an IMMEDIATE start!! You will look after the kids, feed them, change our son when necessary, play with them, take them for walks, get them ready for bed. We know that you will be away from family and friends and will want to use your phone a lot to stay in contact with them - but we ask that at family times such as eating - all technology is left away from the table. We want to set our kids a good example! We both will have 2 days off, normally during the week - so you will be free to do whatever you wish. We strongly recommend to use this time to explore the area and travel.around our beautiful green island! The advantages with us - we are a mixed family Italian/Irish so speak between us - Italian, English, Spanish If you wish to improve your English my wife has taught English before so can help you to improve. We are a very relaxed family, love the outdoors, and love eating healthily.

Family Description:

We live in a small town called Irvinestown not too far from the big town, in County Fermanagh Northern Ireland. We are surrounded by beautiful lakes and lovely walks. Isabel goes to school Monday to Friday and Antonio just 3 days. In the evenings she has homework which she needs help with and on Mondays she goes swimming and on Thursday, gymnastics. We are a very artistic family, and love to paint and be creative. The kids also love to build Lego. In our free time we love to go for walks, out on our bicycles, go to the cinema, and meet with friends. They are usually in bed between 20:00- 21.00

Au Pair Letter:

Hi We are a family of 4, I am Italian and my wife is Irish. We have a little boy of 3 and a girl of 6 years old. They are both very well mannered, fun, loving children! As we will both be working shift work in hotels, we need someone who can take our son & daughter to school and to other after school activities. When we are at work we ask that you maintain the house and cook for the kids. We are a very easy going family and would warmly welcome you into our home and help you in any way we can to feel comfortable in your new environment! Many Thanks, Angelo and Claire

American Au Pair

The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom