Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Udine, Italy

Grassi Family Profile

Date Registered: 20 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 20 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 17 Nov 2018
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 16 Times Been Sent 116 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Udine, Italy we currently have 1 child aged 6 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Australia, New Zealand that can speak fluent English and a little Italian and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Grassi Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Udine
Region: Friuli Venezia Giulia
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Australia, New Zealand
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality, Australian
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: Italian
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2018
Latest Date To Start: 7 September 2018
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 Euros
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are looking for a English mother tongue girl willing to join our family from September 2018 for an Italian experience in our beautiful region Friuli Venezia Giulia, in UDINE city. The criteria requested are: - 9 months minimum stay - 20/25 hours per week - Saturday and Sunday always free - 400 euro per month - car at your disposal international driver licence with experience required! - private room with private bathroom at your disposal - 1 child to look After: Details of guest family: We are a couple of 40 years old with a boy , Sebastian, of 5 years old and a Labrador dog called Theo. Both of us are really busy with work. My mate is an entrepreneur and I'm a manager for a multinational company always around. We live in the North East of Italy, in Udine, a nice city really closed to Austria and Slovenia. Just one hour by car far from Venice, Trieste and all the sandy beaches and Alpi mountains. We have three airports Treviso, Trieste and Venice really closed to us and this is a good option to travel with low cost flights around Europe. We also love travelling and at all the bank holidays and vacations we use to go around.

Family Description:

We are looking for an au-pair able to look after my baby in the afternoon, after school, with an experienced driver licence in order to go to pick up him at school and bringing him to the several sport's activities. The perfect candidate for this position should be a girl who enjoys to play with children and be able to help my baby in improving his english, that is already studying at International school. She has also to be able to cook dinner when I'm not present. She has to be a trusted, talkative and responsible person because I use to spend for my job many days out of home and so she will have a big responsability to take care with autonomy of my baby. She will be free to attend courses at University during the morning till 15.00 pm and free during the week end. We live in a big house with three floor and a big garden. The candidate will have a personal bedroom with private bathroom, wi-fi connection and a car with automatic drive. She has to have a driver licence with experience. We are looking for a long term stay, 12 months ideal. We already have experience with au pair, an Australian lovely girl is living with us since the last September and we look forward to find her replacement when she will come back home after 1 year with us.

Au Pair Letter:

We are looking forward to welcome in our family a trusted person to support us on daily activities and build a solid friendship day by day.You will be a member of our family at 100.

British Au Pair

Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy