Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Newbury, United Kingdom



Stavrinos Family Profile


Darcy's first day at school

Our family

This Family Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 20 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 25 May 2018
Added To 18 Favourites Family Signed In 1 Times Been Sent 21 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Newbury, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 5 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Stavrinos Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Newbury
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City, Countryside
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 5 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: Yes
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Danish, Filipino, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 21 April 2018
Latest Date To Start: 8 June 2018
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 9 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 110 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 23 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We're looking for someone who: • Speaks excellent English •  Excellent driving is essential • 23 years • Has experience with children & can supply 2 contactable references • Able to supervise and help with homework • Has a genuine love and passion for looking after children. You will be responsible, reliable and honest, as well as warm, loving and fun. You will need to be organised & flexible.  • Can cook delicious and nutritious meals • Committed to stay in the job for at least 12 months. • Likes animals Working Hours & Responsibilities: • Pick up children from school 5 days a week, and take them to various after school clubs • Babysitting 2 nights a week sometimes Other responsibilities will include: • Helping children with homework • Preparing tasty, varied & nutritionally balanced meals for children • Keeping the house tidy and cleaning up after children. • Doing the children’s laundry at times convenient to you

Family Description:

We live in the most beautiful part of the countryside with lots of local wildlife- in a small village Near Newbury in West Berkshire with lots of wonderful places on our doorstep. We have a big house and garden and so there is lots of room for all of us, and for the children to runaround.  The children are very happy and lively. They love running around outside, picnics, exploring the forests, doing art and craft. Our son loves lego and water fights and our daughter will happily spend hours drawing animals and decorating the fairy house.   The nearest big town is Newbury. The train station is 15 minutes away by car and it is a short journey to Reading 10 minutes, Oxford 45 minutes and London 50 mins. The village has it’s own pub, playground and the next door village has it’s own school, hairdressers, pub, tennis club and village shop. Our previous au pair found plenty of friends in the area to keep them company.  For you: •  Saturday and Sunday free • Fabulous accommodation- you will have the whole top floor of the house • Your own bathroom, TV and use of the internet. • Your own car to drive children and for your use • Lots of language schools near by • There are many Au Pairs in the area to meet • Pay £110 per week. • 1 weeks’ paid holiday every 3 months

Au Pair Letter:

We will look after you, and would love you to be happy and become part of the family. We will help you learn English and give you fabulous accommodation as well as lots of wonderful memories. We are a relaxed and laid-back family, we have a boy and girl who are 7 and 5- they are very well behaved and full of love. We are very much into the outdoors, and love eating fresh healthy food and home cooked meals. There is a local language school in Newbury, and you will have your own car. As well as wanting someone who loves to spend time with children we need someone who is a confident English speaker with plenty of initiative, common sense and a can-do attitude. Excellent and confident driving is essential.  This is a live-in position which will be 30 hours per week plus 2 nights babysitting with free days on Saturday and Sunday. We look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Malou and Kostas



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA