Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Gunzgen, Switzerland



Wagner-bütschli Family Profile


Flower Power

Daniel & i

At Oeschinensee

Carneval

This Family Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Aug 2018 Last Modified: 26 Aug 2018 Last Signed In: 23 Sep 2018
Added To 12 Favourites Family Signed In 2 Times Been Sent 13 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Swiss family living in Gunzgen, Switzerland we currently have 3 children aged between 4 and 8 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and a little English, German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 3 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Wagner-bütschli Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Gunzgen
Region: Solothurn
Country: Switzerland

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Swiss
Live In: Countryside
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 4 - 8 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Danish, French, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English, German
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Latest Date To Start: 2 January 2019
Be Required To Work For: 3 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 120 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 25 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

What will your job include? Your job is taking care for the kids around 27 hours a week. Gina is the only one, which is home fulltime. Leo and Lena go to school, so most time you will have one or two kids to take care of. • Playing with the children In- and Outside • Tidy up together with the kids after playing • Vacuum cleaning if necessary • Cooking easy recipes/meals • Keeping the kids room clean and tidy together with the kids • Helping the children with their homework • Putting the kids to sleep, if necessary • Bringing and picking up the kids from school and other activities if necessary • Light shopping • Setting/tidy up the dishes • Unload the dishwasher • Helping wash the dishes • Keeping your own room clean and tidy • Keeping your bathroom clean and tidy

Family Description:

We are a happy, open minded, adventurous family. Daniel my husband is 47 years old and works as a project manager for electrical panel. I, Esther am 40 years old and work as accounting assistant and real estate saleswoman. We have three kids: Leo 8 years Lena 6 years Gina 4 years We love to explore our country as well as other countries and their cultures. We like to go hiking, biking, skiing/snowboarding, visiting friends and family. We love to go to carnival. Leo and Lena do gymnastics on Tuesday evening and Gina goes to the forest playgroup on Wednesday morning. Living Area: We live in Härkingen a village near Olten, which is in the midland of Switzerland. From Olten you can explore Switzerland/Europe by train and be in the big cities like Zürich, Basel, Bern, Lucerne within 30-40 minutes train ride. Even in Paris/ France or Milano/Italy you can be in less than 4 hours by train. We live in a one-family house in a nice area with a little garden. The bus station is 5 minutes by foot. The next train station is in Egerkingen 10 minutes by bike. We have a spare bike which you can use if you like.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair. We are looking for an Au pair from a European Country which is sincerely, cheerfully, family oriented that would like become a family member. You are always welcome to join us on family meetings, trips, skiing holidays and whatever we do. If you like to play, hike, do handcraft and are open for other adventure - then you are the right person. Come and stay with us. If you are interested -get in contact with us.......see ya



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom